## LONG MEADOW SCHOOL MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2024-25 (as of 27 September 2024)

B	M. O.D I. Ol
Resources and Environment	Mr C Bond - Chair
Committee	Mr I Blazey
	Mr P Gray - Headteacher
	Mr M Bourke (Site Manager)
	Mr S Kington
	Mrs K Stuart
	Mr K Butler-Garnham - Chair
	Mr S Eldridge
	Mrs A Morjaria
	Ms R Devlin – Staff Governor
	Ms K Evans and Ms E Kidd (Associate
	Members)
Curriculum Committee	Mr I Blazey
	Mr C Bond
	Headteacher
	Mrs K Stuart
	Mrs S Durugo - Chair Mr A Ahmed
	Ms L Stiles – Staff Governor
	Ms K Evans and Ms E Kidd (Associate
D 11D1 111 0 111	Members)
Pupil Discipline Committee (Not Headteacher)	
Hearings Committee	Any three non-staff governors and not the
(Not Headteacher or other members	Any three non-staff governors and not the Chair
of staff)	Citali
Appeals Committee	
(Not Headteacher or other members	
of staff or members of the related	
Hearings Committee or Headteacher Performance	
Management Governors panel)	
Complaints Committee	
(Not Headteacher or other members	
of staff or Chair of Governors. To	
include one governor who is a	
parent of a pupil at the school)	